variabili libere

weblog italiano di filosofia analitica

Cambridge Graduate Conference

Posted by Luca Incurvati su aprile 3, 2007

Cari tutti,

Vorrei segnalarvi la 1st Cambridge Graduate Conference in filosofia della logica e della matematica, che si terrà al St. John’s College il 19 e 20 gennaio 2008:

http://www.phil.cam.ac.uk/news_events/camgradphilconf.html

I keynote speakers saranno Dorothy Edgington (Oxford) e Alan Weir (Glasgow). Nella pagina web della conferenza trovate anche il link al CFP. La deadline è il 19 ottobre 2007. Per qualsiasi informazione potete contattare me e Tim Button a: cam.phil.grad.conf@googlemail.com. Mi raccomando, contribuite numerosi.

Ciao,

Luca

3 Risposte to “Cambridge Graduate Conference”

  1. Johnnie said

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also go to see this blog on regular basis to get updated from hottest reports.

  2. Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this website, for the reason that i want
    enjoyment, since this this web site conations in fact nice funny
    data too.

  3. Jerome said

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know
    where u got this from. appreciate it

Lascia un commento